You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🙌🏽Sublime Sunday🙌🏽 An excuse to post your random, creative or crazy ideas by @c0ff33a ☕️

in #sublimesunday6 years ago (edited)

Amazing bundle !! Great photographer @c0ff33a😎
I loved the little story behind the flowers in front of the random house you shot. Haha! Peeping from the window at a man taking photos of their flowers😄
Your mini me enjoying the zip line:) try it out next time as well! Its so much fun😆 I take my kids to places as an excuse for me sometimes to do them myself, especially the amusement park!!! Roller coaster fun!!

Sort:  

Thank you very much, I do wonder sometimes what people think when they see this strange man randomly taking photographs of anything and everything.

The zip line is good fun, I know exactly what you mean kids are a great excuse to enjoy fun at amusement parks!

Thanks for dropping by and leaving a lovely comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91