You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🙌🏽Sublime Sunday🙌🏽 An excuse to post your random, creative or crazy ideas by @c0ff33a ☕️

in #sublimesunday6 years ago (edited)

I love, love, LOVE that berry shot! What kind of berries are they? I hope you reminded your son to do as you say and not as you do! LOL!

By the way, I think your tag needs to be #funkyedits for it to be found.

Sort:  

Thank you very much, I never realised my twig and berries would be so popular! My boy does exactly what he wants regardless of me. I have been doing #FunkyEdit wrong all this time? Maybe I’ll stick with it as my version.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sounds like your boy is the independent sort! I reared two of those!😊

I realized you had a unique tag when I decided to click on it to see who else was posting. I often do that to find posts to comment on. That’s when I discovered they were all yours. Lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83