You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🙌🏽Sublime Sunday🙌🏽 An excuse to post your random, creative or crazy ideas by @c0ff33a ☕️

in #sublimesunday6 years ago

oh I love that tree photo @c0ff33a!!!!! its such a cool and unique perspective - and the yodaball made me die laughing!!!!!!! LOLOLOLOL

i'm not even gonna say what I was thinking LOLOLOL i'll just keep that to myself hehehehehe

hope your weekend was everything you needed it to be, dear friend :)

Sort:  

Thank you very much, I’m pleased you liked the YodaBall it was actually a nice break for him normally I use him as a pillow and spend all night drooling over his belly lol

his belly is probably the grossest thing in the world then.... LOLOLOLOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66