You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My nephew got babtised!

in #sublimesunday6 years ago

Such a beautiful boy!!!!!!!! oh my goodness! lovely occassion, and that church was stunning!!!!

I'm so glad that you shared these pics with us!!! hehehe and no you do NOT suck! LOL you're just like the rest of us and you needed a break!

but no more break. come back to us. Bathtime on Monday please! hahahahahahahah

Sort:  

Yes he really is the cutest and he was so quiet and bubbly the entire time... Lol
His attempt to talk echoed in the entire church and gave many.. AWWWWWS 😊

The church is beautiful and unique, great choice for his babtises.
The break yes it's needed and I have lots of things in RL but hey... Bath time with you guys... Yes I'm in 💕🤗😉😜😂😂😂💕 lol
I love you sister 😍❤️😘🤗🤗

I love you too!!!!! So love our 4some ♥️♥️♥️♥️
And i love all the laughs we have

We need vacation time!!!! Hehhee

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87