Sort:  

if it makes you feel better its not only here many other countries have done the same

Thanks for the tip:)

Hey!!! Congratulations on first place!!!! :)

You totally deserve it for all the time and effort put in! I had to walk away for two days (like everyone else) with the site being down, but there is always next week!!!! :)

Thanks only because Janton took a break from it this week :)

This week I should drop down the list a bit I have a lot on

Oh, Janton will be back!! We are all in trouble then! :) I volunteer after work for two evenings, so I will be really slacking.

Ohh yes he just took a weeks break so he will be back and topping the list

Well, you had a good run! I hope you enjoyed it! On another point, perhaps you could try a little harder. Stop being such a slacker! ;)

Ohh I did have a good run, this week I will slow down a little and let someone else have the top spot, I feel like being a slacker lOL

Haha! I am not sure how long I can keep up what little I do. I just needed to proved I could do it if I wanted!

Now, shoveling off to the back seat! :) Cool, calm and collected with better comments instead of pushing off quickies!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.32
ETH 2914.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62