You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sublime Sunday - Bridges

I don't see a place to drop a link for this, so I'll post it hear and
hopefully @c0ff33a will see it
Hope you enjoy my efforts. (btw, this wasn't the one I had
In mind when I replied earlier, I have another bridge far
Younger I've photographed, also with an interesting
Story.)

https://steemit.com/sublimesunday/@jerrytsuseer/sublime-sunday-covered-bridge

Sort:  

I just saw your post and loved that bridge and the history of it,

there is nothing you need to do as far as dropping the link anyway, its a tag and Sunday challenge and I am sure @c0ff33a will be following the tag and catch your post at some stage :)

Okay, I didn't know. Sorry for bombing your post.

NO need for sorry that is finer and dd not bother me in the least :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62799.08
ETH 3027.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95