Sort:  

Thanks kindly and tonight I will share some more with the macro lens I think even better shots which I edited after this post

You're welcome :)
We will see if they can get better than these photos ;)

I wil let you tell me what you think when you see them, unless my plans change today I will share pretty in Pink tonight:)

OK, I will wait then - it is already tonight here ;)

Yes you will see it in the morning :) Don’t expect to much LOL

OK, I will upload a macro today, which I have shot on Saturday - I was photographing with my son today and we have just come home, what means I have no time to see through the photos I have made today ;)

Cool I will check it out this evening
Glad you and your son were able to get out today

Yes, it was fun, we have been searching for a waterfall in a forest, of which a friend has told us, but we have found a small stream only ;)
But it was fun, and he begins to like photography I think. At least is asking me a lot ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62872.85
ETH 3031.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92