You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sublime Sunday- Agave & Halifax Gardens

in #sublimesunday6 years ago (edited)

It's wonderful that you could hang out with @saffisara. You worked really hard putting this together and sharing your Sunday. Totally Sublime :)

I wanted to let you know that you won the Groovy School contest I did. Actually you were the only participant. I'm better at winning contests than entering contests. It looks real easy but hosting a contest is a drag. To actually make a contest work well not only is there an expense to put up the prize money but also advertising and reminders. I actually can't do that now. But I'm glad you are my friend and hope that peace and joy be with you. I would have included you in a steem basic income share anyway but this just gives me more reason to share sister:

image.png

Oh... and Saffi looks just like her profile picture ^^

Sort:  

Thanks so much Christopher for the steem basic income and being such a wonderful friend.
That is not Saffisara in the picture. It is my sister with me in the photo. She is 13 yrs. younger than me and blond like Saffisara.
Don’t get discouraged about the contest. I thought it was fun. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85