Sort:  

Aww... They changed the church into a library?
That is a bit strange. They should preserve the church...especially if @overkillcoin went there 😊 lol
I hope you are having a wonderful weekend my friend. 🤗💕

Well that's another story for another time 😆

Although it's strange to go back to my old area and see so much change. I'm no longer friends with anyone I grew up with... even the woods I used to play in are now overgrown with weeds and small trees... there was once a lot of worn footpaths from all the activity... and many nice plants... now... it's all messy overgrowth 😲

Wow... That much change? Usually there are some things that looks the same.
Lots have changed in my birth town to and the place where I went to school etc.
But I still regonize most of it, just with a one changes that I think is for the better.
But some areas I wish had looked the same.
But it's crazy your place is soo different and apparently not well perserved at all. It's kind of sad I think. Must be strange walking there and remembering how it use to look.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86