You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🙌🏽Sublime Sunday🙌🏽 An excuse to post your random, creative or crazy ideas by @c0ff33a ☕️

Sounds like you had a really nice sunday indeed!!
Haha, I never did take up that elf on the shelf thing. I am already way too busy for that, so cudos to you for going the extra mile, I bet the kids love it!

Sort:  

Thank you very much, I don’t really get the elf thing myself - it’s a relatively new thing I believe that has taken over - marketing people now how to sell stuff! I might move then about a bit if I remember!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes, it seems pretty new, I dont remember that being around when I was a kid. I see how it could be a cute tradition though. I see lots of people doing creative things with them. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62947.22
ETH 3174.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81