You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sublime Sunday # "Weekend spent at the Farmhouse"

in #sublimesunday5 years ago

Awesome....spending a night especially on weekend help to make us relax. I remember when use to have long drive or kind of get together chit chat for a night help me get over all the weekdays work jinx. The farmhouse is indeed beautiful to have some quality time with friends and loved ones.👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

True, these weekend getaways are so much about spending quality time. When I was in India it use to not happen much but here we are doing it often which I feel very good about

While I was in job...almost every Friday night we use to have night out....only our group of 7...and Occassionally we plan out out station....Haridwar and Shimla being the most favoured destination

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67