You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎉 Chase Your Dreams and Seek Opportunities - The Story of TSM Myth

in #success6 years ago

Hi Anibal, I like what you said: "If you have a goal in mind, make sure you don't let the thought of failure enter your mind. Focus on the task at hand and let your actions speak louder than words."

I have this same insanely huge dream as you. To help entrepreneurs achieve their goals. I want to unite all entrepreneurs/hustlers on Steemit. Join my discord group if you are keen to join me in this movement :) https://discord.gg/QXNm4f8 #hustlersunite

Looking forward to have you to join me! it seems like we are on the same page.

Read the link below to feel my passion!

https://steemit.com/hustlersunite/@darrylnyk/my-hugeass-steemit-objective#@victorlovesecret/re-darrylnyk-my-hugeass-steemit-objective-20180520t141943954z

Sort:  

I have noticed quite a few entrepreneurs on the Steemit platform and they're all amazing. The "entrepreneur" tag does have a decent amount of activity, but I do believe it can be stronger. I'd be glad to join the discord! Let's add fuel to the movement. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84