You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Fool Proof Formula For Building A Personal Brand On STEEM

in #success5 years ago

When I first joined Steem I was reading blog after blog and started to follow ones that were interesting to me.

Then a guy name of @jongolson kept bugging me to start blogging, I finally did and the rest is history.

I do read and comment on other peoples blogs more than I write but when I do have something to blog about I am at ease doing it.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

i’m telling ya man. reading books is my absolute go to to get ideas on what to write about.

and then when you start practicing journaling, you get ammunition for years lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62872.85
ETH 3031.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92