You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building Momentum On STEEM

in #success5 years ago

Well my goal was 500 by the start of this year, I fell short now at 485 but I am getting there. Passion for anything you do is a great thing as you will be better at it. Look forward to the book review of this book

Sort:  

The important thing is that you have a goal and have been trying to get there. We don't always hit our targets but as long as you keep going you will get there.

I love targets as they give me that extra push to post, or play or do something when the choice is 50/50. I like the challenge and seeing the target up ahead.

Posted using Partiko Android

almost there man. that’ll be sooner than later :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69712.57
ETH 3701.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.27