You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where do you see yourself in the next six months?

in #success6 years ago

Well, you're certainly right to think that way, at least as long as you're young so here yes, you can see the future that way, and it helps you achieve your goals. Yet, the routine is there, for each of us, I married very young, I had 4 children and my goals were limited, just could to take care of my family. It was much later that I could think a little about myself.
Because when you have not been to school while a long time and you have not had the opportunity to work, you are stagnating.
Then, when I divorced, I went back to find what to do to get out of that, I did trainings to recover an asset to be able to work but I was already 40 years old. When I was 50, the disease caught me and I could not work anymore, so yes, when you are young you can think as you do but then, the vagaries of life are that ... I wish you wholeheartedly to achieve your goals.

Sort:  

Your story is sad. Yes, we can not be sure of tomorrow. But you have made the biggest plan - you have 4 children. I'm sorry to hear about the disease. But I hope you can create many more plans and fulfill them! Thank you for sharing your story!

My children are my greatest success, the rest is life and I have the chance to stay positive ... In any case, I try. Thank you for your reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67