You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Can You Do When You Run Out of Ideas?

in #success6 years ago (edited)

Great post Matt! I'm happy I don't have this problem. I think I may actually have the opposite problem. With over 11 years of living out a backpack I've got lists and lists of post ideas that I've written down, most of which I'm sure I'll never even get to creating. Just the photos and adventure of my two year bike trip through south east asia I could probably pull 100 post out of that easy! lol But anyway not everyone lives out of a backpack so I should stop talking this very moment! I just wanted to stop by and say hello and see what you're up to. So glad you had a great time in Guatemala and you are still pumping out excellent post like this one! Keep up the great work! -Dan

Sort:  

That is so awesome! You live an exciting life Dan. Steemit is perfect for you :).

Thanks so much for your supportive words, it keeps me motivated. I am back to the cold, on a 2 day getaway here now actually. Trying to keep up a little to you... haha ;)

Have a great day my friend!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68683.05
ETH 3860.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66