You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: And now we wait....

in #succulents6 years ago

Exciting! :D
Your mix looks very cool! I could it for my cacti. I think I put too much cactus soil in mine.

So now in one week we expect to see the green dots. Never saw hawortia sprouting.

Sort:  

I really hope so! If you use very little organic matter in the beginning, it is easier to prevent fungi. I really hope for green dots in one week. I also found the cacti seed and I will sow them too

Yea I know.. I tend to get some white stuff coming up when I keep them closed. I use 3% Oxygen Peroxide on them and they are gone.

Thanks, I have read that Hydrogen Peroxide is helpful, I will keep it around

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63935.07
ETH 3138.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87