You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When you see it and then you just have to...

in #succulents6 years ago

It is so cute when it is sleeping :P
That nursery would be my best friend (and wallet enemy) in no time :))

Sort:  

Yes, it's so hard to restrain yourself and I did see another plant that I wanted, a Euphorbia gorgonis. I will have to budget a bit first :)

That is a pretty one too. Especially with that fatty caudex.

I am getting better at growing Euphorbia, I think it's time for one

Definitely time for one!
We have always had one at home... growing so big it couldn't fit in the room even when the bot was on the floor. Euphorbia trigona I think it's called.

Some of them get huge!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83