You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rest In Peace, @lauralemons. You Were Dear to Me, and Everyone Who Knew You.

in #suicide7 years ago

My heart hurts so much right now. I pray she's finally at peace and yet a part of me is so angry! I can't seem to swallow this terrible lump in my throat. I've only known her through Steemit and very recently on Facebook. I thought things were turning around for her. I thought she was... okay.

Sort:  

Ditto. She masked her sorrow well, last I talked to her she seemed upbeat.

hugs

Many Hugs . She would want us to be strong and carry on.

May the almighty give us serenity to accept the things we cannot change. Watch your hurt, dont let the sun go down on it. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67623.71
ETH 3786.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70