You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: September 10th Is "World Suicide Prevention Day" So Lets Talk About Preventing Suicide

in #suicide6 years ago

Hey @fishyculture 💖 can you please remind me of your irl name? I have forgotten it from our past conversations. I am grateful i took the time to watch your video. Your spoken words gave me chills and captivated my complete attention. I deeply appreciate your words of advice in this heartfelt authentic honest presentation. Seeing the picture of you and your husband at the end and the words you shared filled my heart and eyes of gratitude that you're a survivor. Yes! We need MUCH more dialog in this regard. I am sorry you had to loose a friend when you're 14 to begin to understand the truth of suicidal thoughts/ words. Our society has a long way to go. But, your wisdom offers leaps and bounds of solid advice and strategies for these situations. I will read the link you shared next. Hugs and blessings 💜💛💙💚

Sort:  

Thank you for your kindness, your friendship. I am Claire most places.

Claire 💪 hopefully that imprints this time!!! 😓 Likewise my friend! It's cool to get to know you and to connect now & again. 🤗 Thanks SO MUCH! For the steem prize the other day! 🤗🤗Must have been for the zucchini contest you did. How's your garden this year? You can't grow much in your area, if i recall correctly... what about foraging? Is there any of that or do the crazy birds get it all? 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72