You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will I or will I not get on the roof to take a photo of the sunset?

in #sunsets5 years ago

The roof adds to the roof, yes! The colors are warm and add a cozy feeling to the landscape.

Next time, go up to the top floor and open up the windows. I have done that before. You can guess where the sun will set and rise, so you may find one that works for you!

Good luck and even if you cannot, play around with different angles on the roofs, even diagonal. ;)

Sort:  

Sadly dswigle, we do not have a top floor, going on the roof was my only way to go up! Thank you for your helpful suggestions, I will keep them in mind when I am able to get on a second or third floor one of these days.

Well, different angles will help make it fun. I already liked what you had and changing it up will keep it interesting!

Keep on steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62401.16
ETH 3012.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55