You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Support minnows , Date 10.02.2018 promote content on Steemit.

in #support6 years ago

Impressive thing you're doing!

You can look at initiatives like #minnowsupportproject, #promo-steem and even #curie who are doing something similar like you.

I see that you join this platform more as an investor.

Thanks for helping to bring out better content and contributing value to Steem. I believe @starkerz said

"It's ridiculous ROI if I can spend 20% of my steem holding to create a 200% price increase for the rest of my steem" [paraphrase]

Its great to have investors like yourself who believe in the blockchain. These signs of investor confidence are what we need.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83