Support minnows , Date 10.02.2018 promote content on Steemit.

in #support6 years ago

Hello Steem friends
I vote for 5 people who posted impressive posts every day.
The VP will be about 80% on each post of the selected minnow. This is in order to promote quality and good content on Steemit.com.
What are the settings for minnow?
reputation below 55.
List for today:
@emmajo
@monirulislam777
@ontheverge
@allemeister
@didic
(I do not intend to stop supporting those I have supported so far even if they are over 55)

Sort:  

Im really interested to your curation project, i love the new selections you made for today. Keep it up. If you want to keep doing this project, i suggest you make a brand for it and make you as leader. I can participate on the curation if you needed my service. I will be honored if that happens. Have a great day!

Thank you so much! I really appreciate it. What a delightful surprise.

How do I notify him to visit my own post

You don't, I'm afraid. In fact, I would assume letting him know directly would decrease your chances.

Okay, so what should do?

Continue producing the best content you can.

Okay, thanks a lot bro

I totally agree with Mr. @didic, that is why I feel super honored.

I totally agree with you Mr @didic , I woke up this morning and wrote a piece, then went to lunch and when I came back, I couldn't believe it that Mr. @yoo1900 had put me in his list and that motivated me to write more, and now I am going to look at all the lists that he has chosen and support them, I am very thankful.

I feel like taking a picture of the list and putting it on my wall.

@emmajoy

Very nice surprise indeed! :D Super happy with new people reading my content.

Yes Mr @allemeister and Mr @didic, I feel as if I am back at school and the principal put a star on my forehead.

Impressive thing you're doing!

You can look at initiatives like #minnowsupportproject, #promo-steem and even #curie who are doing something similar like you.

I see that you join this platform more as an investor.

Thanks for helping to bring out better content and contributing value to Steem. I believe @starkerz said

"It's ridiculous ROI if I can spend 20% of my steem holding to create a 200% price increase for the rest of my steem" [paraphrase]

Its great to have investors like yourself who believe in the blockchain. These signs of investor confidence are what we need.

Yes, is not emmajo and it is @emmajoy, Thank you for pointing it out.

@emmajoy

Really good idea...actualy I need help! :/

Gostei da idéia! também preciso de ajuda :)

great work @yoo1900 thank you for all your efforts

Man I fucking love you! @yoo1900 gave me 80$! In Russia people get that for like working 2 weeks! giphy.gif

I share your excitement.

@emmajoy

@emmajoy, do you think we'll get it once again?

I think that we have to write content every day, so that he knows that we are for real.

I request to you kindly visit my blog.

Thanks so much for the support! Was very suprised what just happened!!

Steemit is so much fun :D

I totally agree with you, I am very surprised myself from what just happened, all of a sudden persons are looking at my posts.

I am very Thankful for the opportunity Mr. @yoo1900 has given me.

Thank You

@emmajoy

great curating work you are doing, those post you voted for are really of high quality. congrats to them, i hope you visit my blog too sometime. i do my best to put on quality post on my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13