Sort:  

How do I notify him to visit my own post

You don't, I'm afraid. In fact, I would assume letting him know directly would decrease your chances.

Okay, so what should do?

Continue producing the best content you can.

Okay, thanks a lot bro

I totally agree with Mr. @didic, that is why I feel super honored.

I totally agree with you Mr @didic , I woke up this morning and wrote a piece, then went to lunch and when I came back, I couldn't believe it that Mr. @yoo1900 had put me in his list and that motivated me to write more, and now I am going to look at all the lists that he has chosen and support them, I am very thankful.

I feel like taking a picture of the list and putting it on my wall.

@emmajoy

Very nice surprise indeed! :D Super happy with new people reading my content.

Yes Mr @allemeister and Mr @didic, I feel as if I am back at school and the principal put a star on my forehead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84