Support minnows , Date 31.3.2018 promote content on Steemit.

in #support6 years ago

Hello Steem friends
I vote for 5 people who posted impressive posts every day.
The VP will be about 50%-80% on each post of the selected minnow. This is in order to promote quality and good content on Steemit.com.
What are the settings for minnow?
reputation below 60 (Completely random, it just have to be a good one).
List for today:
@oktapako
@thattinyvoice
@homer27
@wakeupnd
@hilladigahackles

(I do not intend to stop supporting those I have supported so far even if they are over 60)

Sort:  

I hope you visit my page @yoo1900

Thank you very much @yoo1900, for your Support to me and all the other Minnows!!

yes good suppot of @yoo1900 for small fish @oktapako and very extraordinary. Nice

Hey there please check out my post also.. I believe they are worth the upvotes if you read them. Thanks 😊😊

I hope you will be supportive and hopefully this morning I wake up to see your support and begin the day with a smile, of course it is your discretion :)

I hope you're having a nice weekend. :) @yoo1900

Minnows everywhere :)) thx for everything @yoo1900

wow amazing post @ yoo1900 hopefully mendaoag upvote happy and cheerful.

Good to see you people get supported from such a kind and humble person who is always there for the minnows @yoo1900.Congratulations to all the upvote winners.Abig thank's to @yoo1900 sir for your huge support.Thank's for sharing with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.12
ETH 2932.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62