You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Appreciation Post For Sir @Surpassinggoogle ✨

At first as a newbie in this incredible and amazing platform I don't know how. I think I posted many times that time but only few friends who noticed. One time I posted Can you be my friend steemit? coz that time I want to give up in posting but I was shocked and surprised because sir Terry @surpassinggoogle appreciated my efforts. He really inspired me to keep in touch and keep pushing if there is time. Sir Terry a very big thanks to you....you made me smile everyday. More blessings to come thank you for your kind and generousity .

Sort:  

Yes, indeed he is a friend to everyone 😄 Godbless!

That's true @jembee! Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91