You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silent Guardians - Making of

in #surreal6 years ago

Aww this is brilliant, they remind me to my "Underliving", they're part of my music, I like the convergence, they are precisely creatures that influence our thoughts. Their song is "Dormant in the corner of your eyes, always there always hidden to your sight" and "Hush and then you're hear the songs that "silence" brings" and sometimes they are shadows and sometimes they are more nature like with branches... I love the illustration by the way.
Amazing work...
Here one of my Underlivings...
I need to find the "branchy" ones... I love the fact different artists come to same patterns, it's almost like they do exist after all to inspire us

Priscilla_Hernandez_The_Underliving.jpg

Sort:  

Dear @yidneth, thank you so much for your kind words and for linking your beautiful image. Yes, I guess they´re existing and some people can see them in their minds.

I loved your drawing... and I find it super curious how so many artists converge here... For me they were little "companions" of my sleep paralysis experiences and they became part of my music and art... But curious thing is that the project revolves about the idea that they plant the "seed of our thoughts" :). Beautiful artwork, keep on "weaving" the loom :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88