You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Final Chapter: The Hunted, Serialized Suspense Part 25 (The End)

in #suspense6 years ago

wow you had me so faked out! I had no clue that it was Kate, that was brilliant thinking. Plus I thought you were going to kill Natalie off! lol, I really did. I thought the horror side of Byn was going to come out!
fantastic job!

Sort:  

YES!!! I'm SO glad I surprised you! If I decide to flesh this out into a full length book, I may change the ending, but if not, I would definitely play up the friendship between Kate and Natalie more AND make sure that Kate does a good job of making Mark the prime suspect. :)

oh yes I see that..that would be excellent and even more of a surprise at the end. well in this story I assume Kate survived right?
so you could bring her back in 10 yrs after she escapes from the mentally ill asylum. lol then Natalie would start to feel like she's being watched again! but yeah I had NO CLUE or even thought about it being Kate so great job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93