You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building a Fully Automated, Self Sustainable, Solar, Hydroponic, Micro Urban Farm - The Grid - Part 3 🔌💧💡

in #sustainability6 years ago (edited)

Man this is fantastic project, so far so good, getting a Dew collector will make things better, at least reduce the water intake . I would like to see your next post

Sort:  

Thank you my friend, yeah due to the high humidity in the area, I think a decent size dew collector on the roof can actually be quite effective.

I just need to figure out how to properly attach it to that roof + run the proper piping to bring that water where I actually need it.
It is definitely on my bucket list, but it will have to wait for a bit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69380.97
ETH 3764.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86