You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “We Are Seeds” - Original Animated Gifs for Steemit Vision Quest

in #svq6 years ago

Cabe! This is a marvelous post, the video, the song and THE GIFS I loved!! Makes me happy to see that you start using gifs and they look so beautiful!<3 Which program did you use? They look amazing.

I'm feel connected with the message that you give us, especially

We are seeds planted together to grow

I think that we are all together in this travel to grow, not only family but all people who engage in relationships in our lives. Just like we can help ourselves to grow we can also destroy us. Is for that reason that its important to connected with people in a positive way, to build a better world.

I'm sending hugs towards you :)

Sort:  

Ah, I can feel the care in your words and the warmth of your hugs, and I cherish them. Thank you. In fact, you're the one who inspired me to create gifs like this, so I thought of you as I went to work. FYI, I created them in Adobe Premiere.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74