You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 11 on SPUNKEEMONKEE

in #swimming5 years ago

I saw that your brother REALLY enjoyed that fruit salad!!! And you played football with him?? very cool! I love it when I see kids outside enjoying the fresh air and getting active!!!

I'm not sure WHO can beat that underwater air-holding record! hehehe @raynen likes to swim alot. I wonder if he can hold his breath too? We will have to see if his mom @kaerpediem knows if he has held his breath long too!?

I'm sorry you're missing your friend Fay - pictures are a great way to remember someone and bring back some great memories - but it sure does feel sad to not be able to spend time with them.

Did she move away?

-Monkee Capt'n Dreemie

Sort:  

She didn't move away she lives 2 hours away from me but we never see each other

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56