You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lap swimming and yearly activity progression

in #swimming6 years ago

@glennolua Amigo you do it very well you always devote as much time as you can to sport, I have friends who live there and because of the work they get away from sport completely. Swimming is a very complete sport also friend the work of coordination in breathing is very important, I liked very much the pool, beautiful complex, I practiced buddy but judo, strong sport of hand-to-hand combat. Take good care of your knees and ligaments, buddy. A special greeting, a big hug, enjoy your delicious pizza very much.

Sort:  

Hi, thanks for visiting. I've found that swimming is much harder than it looks or appears. Especially when your older...ha.

@glennolua, Yes my friend, it is complex to swim and even if you have a good physique in the water, it is different. That's why after swimming one feels super exhausted. I expect you to swim more often. Thanks to you, buddy, for always answering. A big hug and a happy night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83