You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lets Swing on the Pawhuska Swinging Bridge - DTube Video!

in #swinging5 years ago

hahahaha oh my gosh - i was thinking the same thing as you were while i was watching!

the plank was NUTS - reminded me of Raider of the Lost Ark or something ahahahahaha
and how in the world was he walking without bouncing! LOLOL I think it would probably be not so scary too - UNLESS that netting was lower LOL - then i'd be scared!!!

and Scott's wiggle was the cutest thing ever! LOL

Sort:  

I watched a newscast about the bridge and one time the fencing was only three feet high! I'm not sure i would have crossed it. This was really nothing since the fencing was so tall. I can definitely tell you there were no brilliant professors around and it wasn't scary at all. Now, take out some of the planks, yeah. Haha.

Yes, that wiggle was awesome! He does thes little things that are silly and its so hard to catch them on video; so when I get the opportunity, i grab it. Still trying to get him dancing.
Ren

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99