You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jamaica Tea

in #t6 years ago

Mmm yum how lovely :) here in China you can buy lots of lovely and pretty teas :) lots of different small flower bulbs etc that you put in water and have a great tea! I don't have any at the moment due to not having my bottle, but if I stay longer I may have to :)

Sort:  

Those teas sound fascinating. It would be great to see photos and hear some more details on names and flavour on a post here but I know you are very busy though working so know it’s difficult to find the time. wishing you a wonderful day and thanks so much for the comment and support. I really appreciate it 🦋💛🌈🌴❤️

When I see some next I will take some pics:). There was an enourmous tea market near where I used to live, I don’t have and pictures but it was huge! Thanks and same to you 🌅🙂🍉❤️🌴

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78