Sort:  

Open to all. Please join us. I'm also running a zombie adventure game that just began, so it will take a few days or weeks before another player intake.

It is open. You are welcome to create a player and jump in

It is open. You
Are welcome to create a
Player and jump in

                 - simplegame


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Okay, let's give this a shot. I am Quaid, son of a hunter father and a healer mother. As a child I was torn between both vocations in a passive-aggressive marital struggle.
Human
Strength 3
Mind 2
Personality 2
Attack 13
Absorption: 1/2 heart
Hearts: 4
Mana: 2
Skill: Heal
Items: Shortbow, Wizard Ring

Awesome, join us at this post and follow me for our daily update
https://steemit.com/steemquest/@simplegame/steemquest-day-1-the-tavern

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62606.46
ETH 3024.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90