Sort:  

Ooooh kinda, I mean, there's 78 cards, I know the meanings of all of them, but there's a rediculous amount of extra information for each card, and every deck can have different visual meanings that the author wants to include. And then, some cards mean different things when they are around other cards. But, I have put in a decent amount of study here and there.

Some writers like to use them to come up with stories for books I guess which is genius because they practically cover every life scenario.

Ooooh that'd actually be kind of fun to try, some short stories written by an inanimate object. Haha.

sounds good, like you just pick some cards at random and come up with a story about it?

Yep pretty much, possibly haha

I'd like to see that :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69479.52
ETH 3691.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26