You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tarot Tuesday - General 5 card spread for the week of May 8th - 15th

These are interesting cards, especially in the progression, @amariespeaks!

I found that reversed Samhain next to passage via Beltane, so cool. Isn't that what we have been doing this month!?

Whoa.

Happy Tarot Tuesday!

Sort:  

i know right?! glad you saw that ;-) all those blocked up feelings, energies and creativeness are just bursting through with the arrival of Beltane :) -I have been thinking about after doing an interpretation of each card separately I would talk quickly at the end about how all the cards could be read together. Maybe I will try it out next week.

I hope your pet scan went well my friend - I was thinking of you earlier today, sending the good vibes your way <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62302.26
ETH 2994.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96