You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contemplation - Relationships, Tarot Tuesday

in #tarottuesday6 years ago

Thanks for joining in with #tarottuesday!

I've only been doing it on steemit myself for about a month now, and I can tell you there is a very lively and welcoming tarot community on steemit. So welcome!

Check out @steemittarot (not my page), who resteems a lot of tarot related posts through the week. It's enough to use the #tarottuesday tag, they'll find you, and resteem your posts as long as they keep to the ground rules...

Thanks for the reading :)

Sort:  

Thanks for the shout out and the reminder, @t-a-r-o-t - forgot to drop my little intro reply earlier... LOL!

My gratitudes @t-a-r-o-t. I tell you I am have been really surprised at the awesome communities that are emerging here, it's like some kind of digital ecosystem. I'm grateful to be a part of it all in this seemingly early stage.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68313.70
ETH 3663.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66