You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tarot Tuesday - General 5 card spread for the week of May 8th - 15th

in #tarottuesday6 years ago

First off - thanks for the shout out! I didn't read the card definitions before watching the video, so it was a total (and awesome) surprise to hear my name! Oh, and love the mug you created - you're wicked multi-talented, my friend!

Next, I picked one and three - wow, messages received! Especially the one about giving up control - yeah, not my strong suit... LOL

Another awesome Tarot Tuesday, @amariespeaks! I love that you did it outside, in that beautiful space (reminds me of a campground we lived a few years back). The sirens weren't bad, and there was a cute little chipmunk/squirrel skittering around in the background that really reinforced the whole, Spring is here, vibe! 😊

Sort:  

yay! thank you so much for watching :) I'm glad you could hear me and yeah, the squirrel population is booming here! I'm much closer to NH now wink wink and we have an awesome yard space (although most of it is a cliff "hill" which you could see behind me lol) not complaining though, I love all the trees around and the little animals.

Anyways, on 1 and 3 - so happy you got the message - control is one of my biggest struggles to tackle which is why I made this pretty, little sign that reads, "Relax! The Universe has it under control." and I have it in my bedroom so I can look at it 200x a day every morning and comfort myself! Let go of what used to be and open up some space for what is coming to you, love :)

Yay! So you're saying we're practically neighbors, eh? 😊

Yep, the site we camped on was hilly, although the rest of the campground was parking lot flat. We spent the winter in the flat area, so getting on the hillside in the good weather was amazing - even with the infestation (and I mean, TOTALLY infested - LOL) of chipmunks.

That sign is a great idea - only problem is, I bet hubby & kids would use it against me all the time (which, technically, would only be a problem if I wasn't relaxing... yeah... LOL).

Thanks again for your awesome messages!

you're so welcome! oh my husband's favorite tag line is relaaax remember your sign LOL I get all flustered and stressed out about things a lot haha but it actually had a good effect on me because when he points it out and I actually think about the energy and feeling that went into making the sign and writing the words because I do believe in them and then it becomes silly to me and I'm like oh yeah what am I doing... rellaaaxx lol ;-) <3 <3

That's awesome! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62302.26
ETH 2994.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96