You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Boulangerie Michel (A Tasteem Review)

in #tasteem6 years ago

Can you imagine our disappointment when we moved to Nicaragua? The land of tortillas. Don't get me wrong, I do like tortillas when I make them fresh but bread and pastries are not their forte. Trust me. So I mostly make my own until now. We now have a French bakery in the next town over from us. It is our treat to go once a month to their little restaurant to have breakfast...what a treat!

Sort:  

Tortillas! I had no idea they could be that good until I went to a real Mexican restaurant! But I could see how you would miss real bread! Lucky you were also able to find a decent bakery!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62