You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tasteem – Abuse and Teething Problems but getting there.

in #tasteem6 years ago (edited)

I did apply for Tasteem's white list a little while back. But they never got back to me. Just re-applied and fingers crossed. Have held back a couple of restaurant reviews in anticipation. Do you know if they have a backlog, or that I might just have been refused?

Great sleuthing btw

Sort:  

I don't know about entry to the whitelist. I got in on the first wave, but was a member before it all went to shit the first time around due to abuse.

Have a look on their discord channel and ask some questions. They are responsive.

It's cool, they just got back to me confirming I am on the whitelist. A happy bunny. Cheers mate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84