You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food Sharing #119 - Taste of the Country @ Hunter Valley, Australia

in #tasteem5 years ago

Hello there @travelgirl. This is another interesting contribution from you. I really appreciate your effort but I think you could have written more; so as to get rewarded with an upvote.

How to write a unique review? Click Here.

Do you have any questions? Chat with us on Discord

[RealityHubs Moderator]

Sort:  

Thanks for coming by and giving your suggestion. I believe that for this review the info I have given is sufficient for my readers to understand the idea and the shown main points of the review.

A long review doesn’t mean a good review. Anyone can write a 10 page review of a product or place and it’s all fluff. From previous experience with food reviews, you highlight the main points people are interested in, you will gain better results considering I am recommending this cafe to my readers and not one to not recommend

Hello again @travelgirl. I like your content, they're always interesting. However, I think that adding more content to it would earn you an upvote from the reality.curate account.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23