You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yash Fast Food - They choose the menu, You focus on eating

in #tasteem5 years ago

Trust me when I say that I'm salivating. 😋
This is a nice and interesting review, though you were a few steps away from receiving an upvote from reality.curate. Thanks for contributing to realityhubs.

How to write a unique review? Click Here.

Do you have any questions? Chat with us on Discord

[RealityHubs Moderator]

Sort:  

That's ok. I am sure there's plenty of solid reviews and you can't curate everything. I actually did manage to get a vote from reality.curate on another post. So quite happy.

Thanks for appreciating the review and leaving a comment. That matters more. Interaction is key on content.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89