You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ted Drewes Frozen Custard - A Tasteem Review

in #tasteem5 years ago

We have been going to Ted Drew's for years, they simply have the best custard I have ever had. My favorite is the Fox Treat. And usually that's what I get every time we go. But a couple of days ago I tried their strawberry sundae for the first time and let's just say that now I am going to have some serious choices to make when I go back lol So much good custard you just cant go wrong.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Strawberry sundae topped with pecans right? My favorite used to be just a plain old hot fudge sundae, but now it's fox treat most of the time!

Yes it was, and next time we go back iam going to make sure I super size it lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62934.82
ETH 3119.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86