You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Noodles Tree Restaurant

in #tasteem5 years ago

these days it's cold out here and your post make me crave for kal guk so, hemu kal guk so ... arrghhhhh .. I miss Korean food so much! Specially the noodles but thanks to you I realized what to bring for lunch in school - kimbap hahah.
I'm running out of options on what to bring and I don't like school lunch so kimbap hahah handy and better than bread ^__^

Sort:  

Kimbab is very convenient. However, these days I'm into yubu chobap which is Japanese.

I love that, too but the ones they are selling in the toko has msg on it. In the Ph I could get one without that - I love that a lot haha.

A little msg has never bothered me, but I avoid the places that use to much or the foods like instant noodles that usually have it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82