Sort:  

I have done a couple of uploads here and I will try and keep finding new cool places to share with everyone. Just need the budget ehehe

Posted using Partiko Android

You of all people should have an entry each contest, @sergiomendes. You are very good at photos and you are out in the world eating and drinking a lot. Just get the cheapest thing and take photos every time and then you will be ready when the contests come out. I'm sure you will start winning too :)

Thank You so much. Yeah I was never lucky enough to win yet. I guess because I am not very active checking other reviews in there and I am dont know a lot of people that have their account connected to tasteem :D But anyway You know I dont mind and I do like to try and find new places. So it is fun for me anyway to come out with this reviews :D

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63822.89
ETH 3083.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99