You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Luciano (Den Haag, Netherlands): A Tasteem Review

in #tasteem5 years ago

OOOOOH licorice ice cream???? Someone made such a thing???? Oh man! That would be the first for me to try! MMMMM!

And I have to say, that mini ice cream with coffee... Brilliant! Even with the holder! How freakin' cool!

I think I live too far north... No such thing here.

Sort:  

Liquorice I've cream is pretty weird... It's nice, but too strange for me for a while I've cream!

Mini Ice cream with coffee is the best thing ever... They only really do it in the warmer months... In the winter, we get a lousy piece of cake instead...

Boo cake! AHAHAHA. You will never hear me say that unless the cake is not good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78