You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bistro Ichozaka (Tokyo, A Tasteem Review)

in #tasteem6 years ago

Oh how lucky you are to have been in Japan! I have stories of how beautiful the countryside is by my sister inlaw that is from Japan. Have you written about site seeing? I would love to know more!
Japanese food is like no other. It is way healthier that our greasy stuff and even the 'Japanese' restaurants we have here is not even the real thing. Good for you to be having this experience ^_^

Sort:  

I'm afraid I had very little time for sight seeing this time! The touring schedule was quite punishing and left very little time for sleep, let alone sight seeing! The last time I was here for work, we had a bit more time and so I managed to see more, but that was before the Steem chain launched!

Aw that's too bad. Hopefully next time will be better and that you get to share some of it with us. Perhaps one day Japan will be on my bucket list ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85