You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just EAT.

in #tasteem5 years ago

Howdy macoolette! Very interesting that the lady was apparently waiting on her cooks to show up and was not concerned about your order until you motioned to her! But it was good yes? But you didn't get your money's worth because you could not finish it!

Sort:  

I guess staff of food houses need to realize that one of the reasons why diners go to restaurants is because they don't have much time to spare for their food. That is why they go to "ready-made" meals in restaurants. The crew should have noticed that I was dressed and ready for work so she could have considered that I need to go soon.

I get frustrated when I get such experience and realize that the business owner and the staff do not look at their business from their customers' perspective.

Yes, it was not worth my payment. I could have had a better meal with better service somewhere else if I had better option then.

Howdy macoolette! Yes I agree, they are not thinking very well when they act like that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63877.76
ETH 3093.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83