You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A piece of Nostalgia with fried banana

in #tasteem5 years ago

My goodness hahaha food so sophisticated really, look at that, nostalgia seems quite the epic place to eat, the food seems so slick and well you have so much fun exploring these places

Sort:  

I just eat outside most of the time because I do not cook. I used to eat and switch between just few restaurants but when I found out about @tasteem contests then I thought I may as well try others so I can enter the different contests.

If you get the chance, you can also join the contest. For as long as you meet the criteria and there is nothing against the rules on your post, the default upvote is around 2.X STU. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89